Spirit Mountain’s Board of Directors consists of 9 volunteer seats with a board chair, vice-chair, and secretary.  Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of every month at Spirit Mountain. Terms are for three years. 

Location: Spirit Mountain, 9500 Spirit Mountain Place, Duluth, MN 55810 

Meetings generally are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month; please call to verify the time and location.

Board Members:

Michele Dressel
Audra Flanagan
Molly Floen
Arik Forsman
Matt Gottwald
Dan Hartman
Erik Julsrud
Dave Kohlhaas
Aaron Stolp

Apply for a Board Seat