Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Spirit Mountain’s Board of Directors consists of 9 volunteer seats with a board chair, vice-chair, and secretary.  Meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at Spirit Mountain. Terms are for three years. 

Location: Spirit Mountain, 9500 Spirit Mountain Place, Duluth, MN 55810 

Meetings generally are held on the third Tuesday of the month; please call to verify the time and location.

Dave Czimas
Michele Dressel
Dave Kohlhaas
Aaron Stolp
Arik Forsman
Dan Hartman
Dave Montgomery
Molly Floen

Apply for a Board Seat